Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Slack

Marcia Slack

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Slack
"Worked with Emilee during our move to a new home. She is very pleasant to work with and was very thorough in making sure we got any discounts that we were eligible for. State Farm’s rate beat two competitors. Have been a satisfied State Farm customer for 30 years!"
Profile photo of giselle lopez

giselle lopez

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giselle lopez
"Emilee is the best! They provided me with much details and answered all of my many questions! They made me feel comfortable and welcomed!"
Profile photo of Linda Brothers

Linda Brothers

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brothers
"Emilee was extremely helpful & knowledgeable securing policies for my new home in Kansas and car transfer from out-of-state. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Alexander Febres

Alexander Febres

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Febres
"Great experience, so easy and effortless, Emilee Reinert was very nice and professional, very understanding of my busy schedule and tailored a perfect and very affordable plan to keep me and my family protected… recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Ayah Gharbi

Ayah Gharbi

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayah Gharbi
"The lady who helped me was very informative. This is my first time getting insurance by myself and she explained everything perfectly for me! Thank you Emilee Reinert! I rate 5/5 stars :)"
Profile photo of Jarod McPhail

Jarod McPhail

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod McPhail
"Nate has been handling my insurance for years. He and his team are professional, quick to respond, and is there when you need them. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Steve Philip

Steve Philip

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Philip
"Our long time insurance agent retired and our accounts were assigned to Nate Thom's office. Nate, William, and the entire office have been very easy to work with and their attention to detail in filing a claim was tremendous. Great customer service and continued followup made the whole process excellent."
Profile photo of Jordan Rogers

Jordan Rogers

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rogers
"I initially was just calling to get some info & ended up getting connected with ‘Emilee’. This is my firdt time renting a place & She was able to throughly explain everything I needed answered and more, even if I had questions or needed advice on things outside of my coverage, she was more than willing to provide any info I needed wether it be good, bad, or confusing she was willing to get it worked out. Since starting my coverage i’ve only had a couple hiccups but she & nate have immediately made sure to keep me updated & in the know about everything going on. I’m young but old fashioned so I appreciate their straight up honesty & respect, I don’t just feel like another customer, I feel like a friend and feel that they genuinely care."
Profile photo of Jillian Reinert

Jillian Reinert

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Reinert
"I have never had any trouble working with everyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Urban

Jennifer Urban

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Urban
"William Adam Garcia was so quick and helpful with both the home and auto quotes. Easy process to change coverage, save money and lower deductible. Thanks Adam for the help!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hamersky

Anthony Hamersky

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hamersky
"“Nate from State”’s team is very professional and are open to answer any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Jesse Walker

Jesse Walker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Walker
"Nate and his team helped me switch my policy over to them and I couldn’t be happier. They are very knowledgeable and truly care that you get the protection you deserve."
Profile photo of Jill M

Jill M

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill M
"Excellent service and attention to details."
Profile photo of Matthew Watkins

Matthew Watkins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Watkins
"Come get your life insurance from Emilee! So fast, easy, and straight forward!"
Profile photo of Estrella Watkins

Estrella Watkins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estrella Watkins
"Emilee was great to work with. She explained the different policies to me in a way that I could understand. Thanks, Emilee!"
Profile photo of Michael Grendahl

Michael Grendahl

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grendahl
"Would definitely recommend Nate and his agency to friends and family. William was professional and very friendly."
Profile photo of Asa Carbon

Asa Carbon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asa Carbon
"I worked with Emilee over the phone and she made everything super easy by going to work for me to get everything handled. It was a no brainer to switch over as they were able to save me money."
Profile photo of Ben Bogner

Ben Bogner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bogner
"Nate Thom State Farm is the place to go if you’re looking for a professional insurance experience! The customer service is excellent, and the State Farm experience has been excellent to me and my family over the years. If you’re in the market for insurance and want a friendly, affordable, and streamlined experience, give Nate a call!"
Profile photo of Shelby Smith

Shelby Smith

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Smith
"They go above and beyond for their customers by even reaching out to your lenders and giving them the information when you can’t"
Profile photo of Holly Wood

Holly Wood

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Wood
"Spoke with William about a new car, he was very helpful and super informative! I appreciate how quick and thorough he was."
Profile photo of 4shooters

4shooters

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 4shooters
"I really appreciated the fact that they cared when it mattered the most. This has been so rare these days. I truly believe you cannot go wrong with this group."
Profile photo of Avery Toombs

Avery Toombs

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Toombs
"Nate made switching insurance super easy and was more than helpful when I had questions"
Profile photo of Ross Hoekstra

Ross Hoekstra

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Hoekstra
"Nate does a great helping with anything I need. He is my go to resource. I would recommend his specialties in life insurance."
Profile photo of Glow Gals

Glow Gals

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glow Gals
"Emilee made switching insurance and protecting my car and business a breeze (and got me great rates)! She explained what I needed and why with no fluff. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jimmy Bolden

Jimmy Bolden

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Bolden
"My experience with Emilee over at Nate Thom’s agency was great! The Whole Life Insurance policies for my kids were very affordable. She was very informative and walked me through the entire process, step-by-step!"